1. Info
  2. Map
  3. Similar Profiles
  4. No Friends
  5. Photos
  6. Topics
  7. Recently Viewed

I am a: Man

Looking for a: Men and Women

First name: Sam

Age: 66 (04-09-1952)

City/Town: Ajax

Postal Code: L1T 4Y7

Country: Canada  Canada

marital_status Never Married

drinking_habits Never

mother_tongue Tamil

eating_habits Non Vegetarion

smoking_habits Never

religion Hindu,Christian update accordingly

highest_education College,Graduate School etc.

college_name University of Toronto etc

occupation Doctor,Engineer etc

family_values Traditional,Orthodox etc

family_type Extended Family(Kootu Kudithanam) etc

family_status Middle Class, Super Wealthy Class etc

family_origin Sankillian Family, Podiyar,Udayar etc

family_origin_in_srilanka Jaffna,Kandy,Batticaloa,Trinco etc

hobbies_interests Cooking,Hiking,Travelling

favourite_music Rock,Pop,Reggae,Classic,Carnatic etc

sports_fitness_activities Karate,KungFu etc

spoken_languages Tamil,English

my_physical_status Well Fit,Aethletic

star Rohini

rasi Dhanus

chevvai_laknam No

chevvai_dhosa_paavam 16

total_kiraga_paavam 42

native_of_father Jaffna,Kandy,Colombo

partners_preferred_height 5 ft 4 in

partners_marital_status Never Married

partners_physical_status Normal

partners_eating_habits light on fat

partners_smoking_habits Never

partners_drinking_habits Never

partners_preferred_religion Hindu,Christian

partners_mother_tongue Tamil

partners_preferred_occupation House Wife,Engineer,Doctor

partners_preferred_citizenship USA,Canada,UK,Australia,Europe

partners_country_of_residence USA,Canada

partners_hobbies_interests Cooking,Hiking,Travelling

partners_state_province Florida,Ontario,Queensland,Victoria

partner_spoken_languages Tamil,English,Deutch,French

partners_favourite_music Rock,Pop,Reggae,Classic,Carnatic

partners_pref_min_education College

partners_preferred_salary_min US $100000

profile_created_by Kandiah Broker. Tharakar Thambiah etc

mercury 14

venus 28

sun 26

Join Date: 3 months ago.

Last Activity: 3 months ago.

Views: 30

Score: 0 - Votes: 0


I ma a volunteer trying to help the parents and children to find their partners
Profile Map:


Add a comment